Flight Sim X / FS2004 Forums: Payware C-17?? - Flight Sim X / FS2004 Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Payware C-17??

#1 User is offline   jakers11 

  • Commercial Pilot
  • Icon
  • Group: Commercial Pilot
  • Posts: 143
  • Joined: 08-September 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver BC
  • Interests:Aviation and flight sim.
  • Real Name:Jake C.
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: AMD 64 X2 3800+
  • Memory: 4 GB DDR2
  • Video: Nvidia 7800GTX

Posted 14 December 2009 - 08:14 PM

Hey, does anybody know of a payware(or good freeware) C-17? It is my second favorite plane behind the C-130 and i really want to start expanding my "hanger"!

Thanks,
Jake

PS- Nice santa graphic Eric!
0

#2 User is offline   Eric 

  • Only 24 Hours in a day?!
  • Icon
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 4,875
  • Joined: 13-April 04
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Real Name:Eric
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: Core i7 920
  • Memory: 12GB DDR3
  • Video: Nvidia 9800GTX+ 512MB

Posted 14 December 2009 - 08:25 PM

I haven't tried it, but maybe you can check it out: http://www.alphasim....wcase_c-17.html

Thanks, Just something I put up. :P
0

#3 User is offline   jakers11 

  • Commercial Pilot
  • Icon
  • Group: Commercial Pilot
  • Posts: 143
  • Joined: 08-September 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver BC
  • Interests:Aviation and flight sim.
  • Real Name:Jake C.
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: AMD 64 X2 3800+
  • Memory: 4 GB DDR2
  • Video: Nvidia 7800GTX

Posted 14 December 2009 - 08:27 PM

View PostEric, on 14 December 2009 - 05:25 PM, said:

I haven't tried it, but maybe you can check it out: http://www.alphasim....wcase_c-17.html

Thanks, Just something I put up. :P



no problem haha, and apparently that alphasim one doesnt come with a VC. Slightly odd seeing that it is 65 dollars.
0

#4 User is offline   jakers11 

  • Commercial Pilot
  • Icon
  • Group: Commercial Pilot
  • Posts: 143
  • Joined: 08-September 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver BC
  • Interests:Aviation and flight sim.
  • Real Name:Jake C.
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: AMD 64 X2 3800+
  • Memory: 4 GB DDR2
  • Video: Nvidia 7800GTX

Posted 14 December 2009 - 08:43 PM

View PostEric, on 14 December 2009 - 05:25 PM, said:

I haven't tried it, but maybe you can check it out: http://www.alphasim....wcase_c-17.html

Thanks, Just something I put up. :P


do you use dreamweaver for the fsbreak website?
0

#5 User is offline   Eric 

  • Only 24 Hours in a day?!
  • Icon
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 4,875
  • Joined: 13-April 04
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Real Name:Eric
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: Core i7 920
  • Memory: 12GB DDR3
  • Video: Nvidia 9800GTX+ 512MB

Posted 14 December 2009 - 09:32 PM

View Postjakers11, on 14 December 2009 - 08:43 PM, said:

View PostEric, on 14 December 2009 - 05:25 PM, said:

I haven't tried it, but maybe you can check it out: http://www.alphasim....wcase_c-17.html

Thanks, Just something I put up. :P


do you use dreamweaver for the fsbreak website?

For the FSbreak.net website I use http://www.squarespace.com. :)
0

#6 User is offline   jakers11 

  • Commercial Pilot
  • Icon
  • Group: Commercial Pilot
  • Posts: 143
  • Joined: 08-September 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver BC
  • Interests:Aviation and flight sim.
  • Real Name:Jake C.
  • My FS Rig
  • CPU: AMD 64 X2 3800+
  • Memory: 4 GB DDR2
  • Video: Nvidia 7800GTX

Posted 14 December 2009 - 09:52 PM

wow good prices!! Im just getting into website design so im exploring a few different programs. My favorite so far is adobe dreamweaver though squarespace looks pretty cool
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users